How should the United States Constitution be interpreted?

Thursday, April 1, 2010


Politicians that Voted for Health Care Reform

Senator Burris
Senator Durbin
Representative Bobby L Rush District 1
Representative Jesse L Jackson Jr District 2
Representative Luis V Gutierrez District 4
Representative Mike Quigley District 5
Representative Danny K Davis District 7
Representative Melissa Bean District 8
Representative Jan Schakowsky District 9
Representative Debbie Halvorson District 11
Representative Jerry F Costello District 12
Representative Bill Foster District 14
Representative Phil Hare District 17

Another State that had ample votes to defeat this legislation. It seems improbable that the people of Illinois have been adequately represented.

No comments:

Post a Comment